top of page

When You are Ready - A Self - Healing path to BE-ing

Frequencies and Emotions

What are frequencies? Look at the scale below and think about where you are on the scale.

Think of a scale of 1 to 1000. 

The lower end of the scale, contracted state, is base emotions that can make physical changes to the body that are harmful.

The middle of the scale starting around 175 is where emotional changes in the body can be made

The upper part of the scale is where spiritual changes can be made. The Expanded State.

Like the Nautilus, each segment of our life is a building block to who we are/become. What we allow to stay in those segment is our own personal choice. This Book is about cleaning out every segment to attain the you that you want to be.

Expanded State

Emotion                                Frequency

Enlightenment 700+

Peace 600

Joy 540

Love 500 528Hz

Reason 400

Acceptance 350

Willingness 310

Neutrality 250

Change happens here, keep going up! The weather is great!

Courage 200

Pride 175

Anger 150

Desire 125

Fear 100

Grief 75

Apathy 50

Guilt 30

Shame               20   

Contracted State

These are not my words. But someone out there said them and it works

(E)motions = Energy in motion

Energy vibrates at a certain frequency.

The Law of vibration 


The Law of attraction

        And through

The Law of Deservedness

         You attract what you send out by the (E)motions you hold in your body.

Going from shame to joy is a big leap. No one standing at the bottom of the stairs can, in one leap, jump to the top. (Stairs for a full story level that is)

Being in a contracted state is like being wound so tight you feel like breaking. There are several ways to alleviate this tightness straight away.

#1 Want to change our frequency

#2 Learn to appreciate – The more you appreciate what is in front of you the more you attract what you desire.

Out Loud say things that you appreciate no matter how worried, angry, fearful you are, and you will see a difference in your outlook right away.

For instance: When you are down in the doldrums.

I appreciate that I am here and have the opportunity to learn and expand, this is a teaching moment.

I appreciate that I have the most wonderful pet that brings me so much love and comfort.

I appreciate that I have a roof to sleep under and food, friends and the opportunity to find happiness.

I appreciate how stunningly beautiful this flower, cloud, sky, tree, etc. is.

Maybe you hate your job but cannot quit. Find things to appreciate about it.

I am so appreciative that I am employed and have the opportunity to learn what I do not want to aspire to be.

I am so appreciative of the coworker that is patient and helpful and always has a smile for me. 

Once you assume the energy of joy you will get there.

Step 7

Be very open and honest with yourself. Are you generally in the same area or do you flux a little or a lot. Write out daily in your journal where you are and make a note of it. Write about how you fluctuate and what causes those fluxes. The goal is to learn how to raise yourself up the scale. It won’t happen overnight but it is absolutely something you are in complete control of.

Where do I want to be rather than why am I stuck here and you will set in motion a trek to be there. The instant you recognize your feelings, you experience relief and move toward a higher vibrational shift. You do not need to apologies for being down or struggling. Appreciate the effort you are making.

1 view0 comments


bottom of page